Key contacts

Administration

School Office Email Fax Telephone Location
Level 3, Chemical Sciences Building (F10) UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 che@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 5966 61 2 9385 4319 Rm 324, F10

Deliveries

The University of New South Wales School of Chemical Engineering
Chemical Sciences Building F10 Stores Office, Rm LG10
Gate 2, High Street Kensington NSW 2033
Phone: 61 2 9385 4695

Student enquiries

Email Telephone Location
Undergraduate and postgraduate coursework enquiries che@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4777 Rm 324, F10
Postgraduate research enquiries pgrcoord.ceic@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4345 Rm 324, F10

Teaching and Learning Unit

Role Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Co-directors of Teaching & Learning Dr Graeme Bushell g.bushell@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 5921 Rm 308, F10
Associate Professor Jayashree Arcot j.arcot@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 5360 Rm 711, F10




Chemical Engineering and Industrial Chemistry

Role Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
UG Academic Advisor Dr Stuart Prescott s.prescott@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 2641 Rm 706, F10




Food Science and Technology

Role Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Academic Advisor Dr Robert Driscoll r.driscoll@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4355 Rm 106, F10
Program Authority Dr Alice Lee alice.lee@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4363 Rm 708, F10




Chemical Engineering, Industrial Chemistry and Food Science and Technology

Role Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
PG Coursework Program Authority & Academic Advisor Dr Alice Lee alice.lee@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4363 Rm 708, F10
School Ethics Officer Associate Professor Cyrille Boyer cboyer@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 5268 Rm 513, F10
Grievance Officer Dr Stuart Prescott s.prescott@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 2641 Rm 706, F10

Industry and community relations unit

Role Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Industry Engagement Coordinator Associate Professor Patrick Spicer p.spicer@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 5744 Rm 810, F10
Industrial Training & Taste of Research Coordinator Dr May Lim m.lim@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 6587 Rm 350, H6
Co-op Program Coordinators Associate Professor Pierre Le Clech p.le-clech@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 5762 Rm 211, F10

Research unit

Role Contact Name/s Email Telephone Location
Co-Directors of Research Strategy Scientia Professor Rose Amal r.amal@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4361 Rm 348, H6
Associate Professor Kondo-Francois Aguey-Zinsou f.aguey@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 7970 Rm 509, F10
Postgraduate Research Coordinators A/Prof Jian Zhao jian.zhao@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4304 Rm 814, F10
Professor Per Zetterlund p.zetterlund@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 4331 Rm 512, F10