Congratulations and Good Luck!

Head of School toasts our final year studentsThe School’s Annual 4th Year Dinner was held at the Four Seasons Hotel Sydney on Saturday night. It was a great opportunity to celebrate the enormous achievements of our students. Engineering degrees are challenging but also rewarding and we congratulate all our students who have completed their studies with us. Our futures, and reputations, will always be entwined and we wish our students success in theirs and promise that we will always strive to continue to be a world leading School so they can be proud of their status as UNSW graduates.

Many thanks to our sponsors who not only provided $1,000 each for a student prize but also subsidised the ticket prices of all the students attending. The prize winners and sponsors are listed below.

Water Engineering – Prize sponsored by GHD: Monica Laut

Environmental Engineering – Prize sponsored by Royal HaskoningDHV: Min En Chin

Structural Engineering – Prize sponsored by Aurecon: David Morgan

Engineering Construction & Management – Prize sponsored by Multiplex: George Chard

Transport Engineering – Prize sponsored by Turnbull Engineering: Sophie Zachulski

Geotechnical Engineering – Prize sponsored by Pells Sullivan Meynink: Emma Ross

Civil with Architecture – Prize sponsored by Arup: Tim Munro

Surveying – Prize sponsored by RPS: Hannah Pearce

Engineering Practice – Prize sponsored by Cardno: Joshua Tooch

Share this