Key staff to contact during your studies at UNSW

 

Student Centre

Email: cven.enquiries@unsw.edu.au
Location Civil Engineering Building (H20) Level 4, Room CE410 Kensington Campus

Undergraduate Students

Year Coordinators

Year 1: Ulrike Dackermann - u.dackermann@unsw.edu.au

Year 2: Hamid Vali Pour - h.valipour@unsw.edu.au / David Rey - d.rey@unsw.edu.au

Year 3: Ehab Hamede.hamed@unsw.edu.au

Year 4: Taha Rashidi - rashidi@unsw.edu.au

Program Coordinators

Civil Engineering - Mario Attard

Civil with Architecture - Lauren Gardner

Environmental Engineering - Stephen Moore / Stuart Khan

Industrial Training Coordinator

Johnson Shen - x.shen@unsw.edu.au

Grievance Officer, Undergraduate Coordinator and Associate Head of School

Mario Attard
Email: m.attard@unsw.edu.au
Location: Civil Engineering Building (H20) Level 5, Room CE514 Kensington Campus
Phone: 9385 5075

Postgraduate Students

Postgraduate Coordinator

Tommy Wiedmann
Email:  t.wiedmann@unsw.edu.au
Location: Location Civil Engineering Building (H20) Level 3, Room CE312 Kensington Campus
Phone: 9385 0142

Civil Engineering - Specialisation Coordinator: School Office

Environmental Engineering - Specialisation Coordinator: Stephen Moore

Geospatial Engineering - Specialisation Coordinator: Jinling Wang

Geotechnical Engineering & Engineering Geology - Specialisation Coordinator: Kurt Douglas

Project Management - Specialisation Coordinator: Steven Davis

Structural Engineering - Specialisation Coordinator: Mario Attard

Sustainable Systems - Specialisation Coordinator: Tommy Wiedmann

Transport Engineering - Specialisation Coordinator: Vinayak Dixit

Water, Wastewater and Waste Engineering - Specialisation Coordinator: Martin Andersen & Stuart Khan

Water Resources (includes coastal engineering courses) - Specialisation Coordinator:Martin Andersen & Stuart Khan