All Staff

Professional and teaching(general) Staff List

Title Name Position Office Email Extension
Mr Allen, Philip M. Professional Officer Telecommunications EE 345 p.allen 9385 4504
To Top
Mr. Barber, David Manager Microsystems/ANFF Newton Newton Building 9385 9584
Mr Bates, Gordon C. Manager Microsystems/ANFF Newton 212 g.bates 9385 6224
Ms Brown, Cheryl Administrative Officer ACSER Hilmer 619A cheryl.brown 9385 4208
To Top
Ms Chen, Yingge Professional Officer Photonics Hilmer 7.18D
Ms Clarkson, Carolyn Administrative Officer Hilmer 549B c.clarkson 9385 4000
Mrs Cowen, Nora Administrative Officer Microsystems/ANFF Newton Newton Building n.cowen 9385 9584
Mr Crous, Frederik Technical Officer Photonics Hilmer 735 9385 5195
To Top
Mr Davison, Douglas Stores Supervisor Hilmer 548A dougd 9385 4004
To Top
Ms Fong, Gladys Administrative Officer Hilmer 551C g.fong 9385 4000
To Top
Dr Karanayil, Baburaj Professional Officer Energy Systems TETB 321 k.baburaj 9385 7416
Dr Krcho, Daniel Professional Officer Microsystems EE 235A d.krcho 9385 4044
To Top
Mr Liu, Zhenyu Senior Technical Officer OHS & School teaching labs EE G1C z.liu 9385 5508
Mr Liyadipitiya, Gamini Senior Technical Officer School teaching labs EE G1A gamini 9385 5507
Dr Lu, Chris X. Professional Officer Systems and Control EE 240B 9385 5307
Mr Luo, Yanhua Technical Officer Photonics EE G1E yanhua.luo 9385 5509
To Top
Dr Macks, Linda D. Manager Microsystems/ANFF Newton Newton Building linda.macks 9385 9584
Mr. Maunder, Simon A. Technical Officer Telecommunications EE 322A s.maunder 9385 5305
To Top
Ms Pratheepan, Bamini Administrative Officer Hilmer 549A bamini 9385 4000
Mr Puthanveetil, Subash Laboratory Craftsperson EE G12B subash 9385 4005
To Top
Mr Rahman, Syed L. Technical Officer School teaching labs EE G1B syed.rahman 9385 5507
To Top
Ms Scott, Karen School Manager Hilmer 501 karen.scott 9385 6570
Mr See, Ming A. Engineer Microsystems/ANFF Newton Newton Building 9385 9584
Dr Sheng, Ming Laboratory Manager EE G8 m.sheng 9385 4057
Ms Sufong, Natalie Administrative Assistant Hilmer 551B n.sufong 9385 4001
Mrs Sutherland, Annabel PA to Head of School Hilmer 544 a.sutherland 9385 4009
Ms Swift, Sharon PA to Head of School Hilmer 549A sharon.swift 9385 4000
Mrs Szymanska, Joanna M. Manager Microsystems/ANFF Newton 315(1) j.szymanska 9385 9869
To Top
Ms Taubman, Nelly Administrative Officer Hilmer 551A nelly.w 9385 4000
Ms Tecson, Melany Administrative Officer Hilmer 548B m.tecson 9385 5453
To Top
Ms Witkowska, Jolanta Administrative Officer Hilmer 750 9385 5453
To Top
Dr Xiao, Dan Technical Officer EE 415 d.xiao 9385 7615
Dr Xie, Yixuan Technical Officer Telecommunications EE 305 yixuan.xie 9385 4802
To Top
Mr Zeng, Roy X. Senior Technical Officer School teaching labs EE G1D x.zeng 9385 5507
To Top