EE&T Funding Success

Congratulations to the staff in the School of EE&T in successfully securing competitive research funding.
  • Dr Aron Michael, “Development of carbon nanofiber flow sensor prototype for medical applications”, ATSE Bridging Grant supporting collaboration with Sensornomics (Singapore), $46K.
  • Prof Vijay Sivaraman and Dr Hassan Habibi Gharakheili, “Traffic Analytics for Classifying and Cyber-Securing the Internet-of-Things”, Cisco Systems 2017, $97K.
  • Prof Jinhong Yuan and Dr Lei Yang, “Design and analysis of delayed bit delayed bit interleaved coded modulation”, 2017 Huawei Research Innovation Program (HIRP) Open, US$70K.
Share this