Academic staff list

Head of School   

Professor Eliathamby Ambikairajah

 +61 2 9385 4009 

  e.ambikairajah@unsw.edu.au

MSE543

Deputy Head of School   

Professor Chee Yee Kwok

 +61 2 9385 5300    cy.kwok@unsw.edu.au MSE751

Director of Academic Studies   

A/Prof Julien Epps

+61 2 9385 6579  

   j.epps@unsw.edu.au

MSE545

Director of Research

Professor Jinhong Yuan

+61 2 9385 4244 

   j.yuan@unsw.edu.au

MSE746

Professors

Andrew Dempster

+61 2 9385 6890

  a.dempster@unsw.edu.au

  MSE618

Andrew Dzurak 

+61 2 9385 6311

  a.dzurak@unsw.edu.au

  Newton Level 3

John Fletcher

+61 2 9385 6007   john.fletcher@unsw.edu.au   MSE701

Francois Ladouceur

+61 2 9385 5304   f.ladouceur@unsw.edu.au   MSE647

Andrea Morello

+61 2 9385 4972   a.morello@unsw.edu.au   Newton 201

Gang Ding Peng

+61 2 9385 4014   g.peng@unsw.edu.au   MSE745

Faz Rahman

+61 2 9385 4893

  f.rahman@unsw.edu.au

  MSE739

Rodica Ramer

+61 2 9385 4759

  ror@unsw.edu.au

  MSE740

Andrey Savkin

+61 2 9385 6359

  a.savkin@unsw.edu.au

  MSE742

Aruna Seneviratne 

+61 2 9385 5389

  a.seneviratne@unsw.edu.au

  MSE744

Vijay Sivaraman

+61 2 9385 6577

  vijay@unsw.edu.au

  MSE749

Victor Solo

+61 2 9385 4010

  v.solo@unsw.edu.au

  MSE721

David Taubman

+61 2 9385 5223

  d.taubman@unsw.edu.au

  MSE748

Associate Professors

Torsten Lehmann

+61 2 9385 5374

  tlehmann@unsw.edu.au

  MSE738

Iain MacGill

+61 2 9385 4920

  i.macgill@unsw.edu.au

  TETB316

Robert Malaney

+61 2 9385 6580

  r.malaney@unsw.edu.au

  MSE747

Toan Phung

+61 2 9385 5407

  toan.phung@unsw.edu.au

  MSE547

Wei Zhang

+61 2 9385 4033

   w.zhang@unsw.edu.au

  MSE640

Senior Lecturers   

Elias Aboutanios

+61 2 9385 5010

   elias@unsw.edu.au

  MSE702 

Mihai Ciobotaru

+61 2 9385 6595

   mihai.ciobotaru@unsw.edu.au

  TETB324

David J Clements 

+61 2 9385 4015

   d.clements@unsw.edu.au

  MSE743.B

Rukmi Dutta

+61 2 9385 7884

   rukmi.dutta@unsw.edu.au

  MSE641

Branislav Hredzak

+61 2 9385 4895

   b.hredzak@unsw.edu.au

  MSE642

Tim Moors

+61 2 9385 4885

   t.moors@unsw.edu.au

  MSE741

Hendra Nurdin

+61 2 9385 7556 

   h.nurdin@unsw.edu.au

  MSE645

Edward Obbard

+61 2 9385 7625

   e.obbard@unsw.edu.au

  MSE638

Jarryd Pla

+61 2 9385 0892

   jarryd@unsw.edu.au

  MSE639

Jayashri Ravishankar

+61 2 9385 4458

   jayashri.ravishankar@unsw.edu.au

  MSE546

Iain M Skinner

+61 2 9385 5153

   i.skinner@unsw.edu.au

  MSE646

Lecturers

Patrick Burr

+61 2 9385 0918

   p.burr@unsw.edu.au

  MSE643.B

Ray Eaton

+61 2 9385 5230

   r.eaton@unsw.edu.au

  K17

Georgios Konstantinou

+61 2 9385 7405

    g.konstantinou@unsw.edu.au

  TETB325 

Aron Michael

+61 2 9385 5663 

    a.michael@unsw.edu.au

  MSE648

Derrick Wing Kwan Ng

 +61 2 9385 0063

    w.k.ng@unsw.edu.au

 MSE651A

Vidhyasaharan Sethu

+61 2 9385 7737
    v.sethu@unsw.edu.au
  MSE649B

Chamith Wijenayake

+61 2 9385 5375

    c.wijenayake@unsw.edu.au

  MSE643.A

Daming Zhang

+61 2 9385 4070

   daming.zhang@unsw.edu.au

  MSE651B