Academic staff list

Head of School   

Professor Eliathamby Ambikairajah

 +61 2 9385 4009 

  e.ambikairajah@unsw.edu.au

Hilmer 543

Deputy Head of School (Administration)   

Professor Chee Yee Kwok

 +61 2 9385 5300    cy.kwok@unsw.edu.au Hilmer 751

Deputy Head of School (Education)  

Associate Professor Julien Epps

+61 2 9385 6579  

   j.epps@unsw.edu.au

Hilmer 545

Deputy Head of School (Research)  

Professor David Taubman

+61 2 9385 5223 

  d.taubman@unsw.edu.au

Hilmer 748

Director of Academic Studies

Associate Professor Toan Phung

 +61 2 9385 5407    toan.phung@unsw.edu.au
Hilmer 547

Deputy Director of Academic Studies & Postgraduate Coursework Coordinator

Dr Aron Michael

 +61 2 9385 5663   a.michael@unsw.edu.au Hilmer 648

Director of Research   

Professor Victor Solo

 +61 2 9385 4010   v.solo@unsw.edu.au Hilmer 521

Postgraduate Research Coordinator   

Professor Vijay Sivaraman

 +61 2 9385 6577   vijay@unsw.edu.au Hilmer 749

Assistant Postgraduate Research Coordinator   

Dr Vidhyasaharan Sethu

 +61 2 9385 7737   v.sethu@unsw.edu.au Hilmer 649B

Professors

Andrew Dempster

+61 2 9385 6890

  a.dempster@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 618

Joe Dong

+61 2 9385 4477

  joe.dong@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 538

Andrew Dzurak 

+61 2 9385 6311

  a.dzurak@unsw.edu.au

  Newton W206G 

John Fletcher

+61 2 9385 6007   john.fletcher@unsw.edu.au   Hilmer 701

Francois Ladouceur

+61 2 9385 5304   f.ladouceur@unsw.edu.au   Hilmer 647

Andrea Morello

+61 2 9385 4972   a.morello@unsw.edu.au   Newton 201

Gang Ding Peng

+61 2 9385 4014   g.peng@unsw.edu.au   Hilmer 745

Faz Rahman

+61 2 9385 4893

  f.rahman@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 739

Rodica Ramer

+61 2 9385 4759

  ror@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 740

Andrey Savkin

+61 2 9385 6359

  a.savkin@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 742

Aruna Seneviratne 

+61 2 9385 5389

  a.seneviratne@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 744

Jinhong Yuan

+61 2 9385 4244

   j.yuan@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 746

Associate Professors

Torsten Lehmann

+61 2 9385 5374

  tlehmann@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 738

Iain MacGill

+61 2 9385 4920

  i.macgill@unsw.edu.au

  TETB316

Robert Malaney

+61 2 9385 6580

  r.malaney@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 747

Wei Zhang

+61 2 9385 4033

  w.zhang@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 640

Senior Lecturers   

Elias Aboutanios

+61 2 9385 5010

   elias@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 621A

Beena Ahmed

+61 2 9385 4206

   beena.ahmed@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 702

Rukmi Dutta

+61 2 9385 7884

   rukmi.dutta@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 641

Branislav Hredzak

+61 2 9385 4895

   b.hredzak@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 642

Tim Moors

+61 2 9385 4885

   t.moors@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 741

Hendra Nurdin

+61 2 9385 7556 

   h.nurdin@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 645

Edward Obbard

+61 2 9385 7625

   e.obbard@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 638

Jarryd Pla

+61 2 9385 0892

   jarryd@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 639

Dr Jayashri Ravishankar

 +61 2 9385 4458

   jayashri.ravishankar@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 546

Iain M Skinner

+61 2 9385 5153

   i.skinner@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 646

Lecturers

Patrick Burr

+61 2 9385 0918

   p.burr@unsw.edu.au

  Hilmer 643.B

Ray Eaton

+61 2 9385 5230

   r.eaton@unsw.edu.au

  K17 (Faculty of Eng)

Georgios Konstantinou

+61 2 9385 7405

   g.konstantinou@unsw.edu.au

 TETB325 

Derrick Wing Kwan Ng

 +61 2 9385 0063

   w.k.ng@unsw.edu.au

 Hilmer 651A

Chamith Wijenayake

+61 2 9385 5375

   c.wijenayake@unsw.edu.au

 Hilmer 643.A

Daming Zhang

+61 2 9385 4070

   daming.zhang@unsw.edu.au

 Hilmer 651B