Staff resources

Log into EE&T STAFF RESTRICTED AREA
    
If you experience any problems with log in, please contact Dr Ming Sheng (m.sheng@unsw.edu.au)

Who to see for assistance with administrative matters

Karen Scott (School Manager) at karen.scott@unsw.edu.au, room 103b EE Building, phone: 9385 6570.

Gladys Fong (Teaching & Learning Administrative Coordinator) at g.fong@unsw.edu.au , room 103.S07 EE Building, phone: 9385 4978.

Olivia Huang (HDR Students Support Officer) at o.huang@unsw.edu.au, room 103.S04 EE Building, phone: 9385 4001.

Jolanta Witkowska  (EA to HOS) at j.witkowska@unsw.edu.au, room 105 EE Building, phone: 9385 4009 

Jacqui Majed (General Administrato r- reimbursement, pre-procurement, travel, invoice, delivery, credit cards etc....) at c.majed@unsw.edu.au, room 103.S02 EE Building, phone: 9385 4004 or 04 3557 9085

Debarchana Dutta (General Administrator - reimbursement, pre-procurement, travel, invoice, delivery, credit cards etc....) room 103.S01 EE Building, phone: 9385 5149.

Rita Sousa (Faculty Research Management - grants application, research publications etc..) room 103.S03 EE Building, phone: 9385 5351.

Stella Chen (Faculty Research Account / Research Finance) at stella.chen@unsw.edu.au, room 103.S05 EE Building, phone: 0434 305 093

Emilio Saliba (Faculty Health, Safety and Environment Advisor) at eng.gen.hse@unsw.edu.au, room 103.S06 EE Building phone: 0407 891 368

Deepak Sharma (Faculty General Infrastructure Officer) at deepak.sharma@unsw.edu.au, room 103.S03 EE Building, phone: 0407 726 892

Ilker Cokcetin (Faculty TELT Officer) at i.cokcetin@unsw.edu.au