Staff resources

Log into EE&T STAFF RESTRICTED AREA
    
If you experience any problems with log in, please contact Dr Ming Sheng (m.sheng@unsw.edu.au)

Who to see for assistance with administrative matters

Karen Scott (School Manager) at k.scott@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 501, phone: 9385 6570

Gladys Fong (Teaching & Learning Support) at g.fong@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 551, phone: 9385 4978

Mathew Cheung  (Teaching & Learning Support) at mathew.cheung@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 551, phone: 9385 4285

Carolyn Clarkson (Student Services Support) at c.clarkson@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 549, phone: 9385 4000

Olivia Huang (HDR Students Support) at o.huang@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 549, phone: 9385 4001

Sharon Swift (EA to HOS) at sharon.swift@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 544, phone: 9385 4009

Jolanta Witkowska (General Admin- reimbursement, pre-procurement, travel, invoice, delivery, credit cards etc....) at j.witkowska@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 548, phone: 9385 4004 or 0435 579 085

Jacqui Majed (General Admin- reimbursement, pre-procurement, travel, invoice, delivery, credit cards etc....) at c.majed@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 548, phone: 9385 5453 or 9385 6818

Louise Milazzo (Research Management - grants application, research publications etc..) at l.milazzo@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 548, phone: 9385 5453 or 9385 6051

Stella Chen (Research Account / Research Finance) at stella.chen@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 551, phone: 0434 305 093

Irene Wu (Finance Management - Reporting & Analysis) at ailing.wu@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 551, phone: 0403 605 056

Emilio Saliba (Health, Safety and Environment Advisor) at eng.gen.hse@unsw.edu.au, K17 building Level 6 Dean's Unit, phone: 9385 0150 or 0407 891 368

Deepak Sharma (General Infrastructure Officer) at deepak.sharma@unsw.edu.au, Hilmer 551, phone: 0407 726 892