SPREE staff list

For international callers - add (+61 2) to the phone number

Title Name PositionOffice Email Phone
A
Abbott, Malcolm102m.abbott@unsw.edu.au 9385-4054
Arnott, Thalia107t.arnott@unsw.edu.au9385-4018
To Top
B
Balakumar, Teebana149t.balakumar@unsw.edu.au9385-6266
Baldacchino, Alexander403WS25a.baldacchino@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Baldry, Mark mark.baldry@unsw.edu.au
Bardos, Robert102r.bardos@unsw.edu.au 9385-4054
Begg, Angelaangela.begg@student.unsw.edu.au
Bell, Nicholas123HD04n.o.bell@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Bhoopathy, Raghavi364WS23raghavi.bhoopathy@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Bilbao, Jose317 (311WS18)j.bilbao@unsw.edu.au9385-4284 / 9385-5992
Bing, Jueming (Jimmy)159WS18j.bing@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Borojevic, NinoRm104 SIRFn.borojevic@unsw.edu.au 9385-0608
Boyle, Karinak.l.boyle@unsw.edu.au
Brandt, Stephen119stephen.brandt@unsw.edu.au
Bremner, Stephen217stephen.bremner@unsw.edu.au 9385-7890
Bruce, Anna 318a.bruce@unsw.edu.au9385-5155
Buratti, Yoann 364WS20yoann.buratti@student.unsw.edu.au9385-4067
To Top
C
Cai, Yalun161WS26yalun.cai@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Ciesla (Wenham), Alison123WS14a.wenham@unsw.edu.au9385-0776
Chan, Catherine123WS17catherine.chan@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Chan, Kai-Yuen Kevin161WS09kai-yuen.chan@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Chang, Nathan124n.chang@unsw.edu.au 9385-0732
Chang, Yuan-Chih (Atom)364WS06y.chang@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Chen, Daniel123WS12daniel.chen@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Chen, Ran123WS16ran.chen@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Chen, Weijian 261WS18weijian.chen@unsw.edu.au9385-6782
Chin, Kian149Bkf.chin@unsw.edu.au9385-4989
Cho, Yongyoon403WS11yongyoon.cho@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Chong, Chee Mun216cm.chong@unsw.edu.au 9385-4563
Conibeer, Gavin245g.conibeer@unsw.edu.au9385-7858
Copper, Jessie311WS20jessie.copper@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Corkish, Richard312r.corkish@unsw.edu.au 9385-4068
Cui, Xin161WS23xin.cui@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
To Top
D
Dao, Anh ThuSIRFanh-thu.dao@unsw.edu.au
Dao, Duc Huyduc.dao@unsw.edu.au
Deng, Rong403WS19rong.deng@unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Deng, Shuoshuo.deng@unsw.edu.au
Dinh, Thi Anthi.dinh@unsw.edu.au
Duan, Leiping403WS26leiping.duan@unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Dubajic, Milos159WS29m.dubajic@ad.unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Dumbrell, Robert159WS10r.dumbrell@unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
To Top
E
Eden, Timothy123HD01t.eden@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Edwards, Matthew313matte@unsw.edu.au9385-6048
Egan, Renate124r.egan@unsw.edu.au9385-0732
Eijkens, Casper360Cc.eijkens@student.unsw.edu.au9385-0776
Ekins-Daukes, Nicholas (Ned)106nekins@unsw.edu.au9385-7283
Evans, Rhettrhett.evans@unsw.edu.au
To Top
F
Fan, Hua311WS12hua.fan@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Farshchimonfared, Mehrdad403WS27m.farshchimonfared@unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Fong, Yuen-Yan Mable123WS11m.fong@unsw.edu.au 9385-0411
Fox-Owens, Marjorie107m.fox-owens@unsw.edu.au 9385-4018
Frahill, Rhianna149r.frahill@unsw.edu.au9385-6266
Fung, Tsun Hang (John)161WS29tsun.fung@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
To Top
G
Gandhi, Hemi (Hemant Hirsh)210HD03hemanthirsch.gandhi@unsw.edu.au9385-7323
Gao, Yijun403WS08yijun.gao1@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Gentillon Molina, Philippe159WS06p.gentillonmolina@unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Gong , Sihong159WS14sihong.gong@unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Gorman, Nicholas311WS20n.gorman@unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Granados, Laura403WS16l.granados@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Green, Martin108m.green@unsw.edu.au 9385-4018
Griffin, Mark404Amarkg@unsw.edu.au9385-4027
Gu, Xi Mech Engxi.gu@student.unsw.edu.au
Guo, Jinyi364WS05jin.guo@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
To Top
H
Haghdadi, Navid311WS10n.haghdadi@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Hall, Charles Aram Mandela161WS04charles.hall@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Hallam, Brett306brett.hallam@unsw.edu.au 9385-0166
Hamdan, Mustapha311WS3m.hamdan@student.unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Hamer, Phillip309Dp.hamer@unsw.edu.au9385-9474
Hameiri, Ziv358z.hameiri@unsw.edu.au 9385-9475
Han, Alex (Jianshu) j.han@unsw.edu.au
Hanif, Muhammad161WS16m.hanif@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Hao, Jeana Xiaojing248xj.hao@unsw.edu.au 9385-4381
Haque, Faiazul 403WS21f.haque@unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Hawkes, EvattMech Engevatt.hawkes@unsw.edu.au
He, Mingrui403WS23m.he@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Heslop, Simon364WS28z3212882@unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Heywood, Phoebep.heywood@unsw.edu.au
Ho-Baillie, Anita130a.ho-baillie@unsw.edu.au 9385-4257
Hoex, Bram132b.hoex@unsw.edu.au 9385-7934
Hossain, Md Anower123WS09a.hossain@unsw.edu.au9385-5914
Hosseinabadi, Parisap.hosseinabadi@student.unsw.edu.au
Hsiao, Paget (Pei Chieh)210WS22p.hsiao@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Hu, Yicong (Elias)159WS07yicong.hu@unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Huang, Jialiang210WS14jialiang.huang@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Huang, Shujuan118sj.huang@unsw.edu.au9385-5057
Hungerford, Zoez.hungerford@student.unsw.edu.au
To Top
I
Infrastructure Team, (Please see email address)eng.infrastructure@unsw.edu.au
To Top
J
Jafari, Saman403WS13s.jafari@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Ji, Jingjia210WS27jingjia.ji@unsw.edu.au 9385-7284
Jiang, Yajie (Jessica)361Eyajie.jiang@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Jiang, Yu (Elaine)159WS16yu.jiang1@unsw.edu.au9385-9512
Joshi, Bibek210HD01bibek.joshi@unsw.edu.au 9385-7284
Jovanovic, Adam149a.jovanovic@unsw.edu.au9385-6266
Juhl, Mattias361Fmattias.juhl@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
To Top
K
Kaleem, Akasha403WS28a.kaleem@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Kampwerth, Henner249h.kampwerth@unsw.edu.au9385-7591
Kay, Merlinde215m.kay@unsw.edu.au9385-4031
Keenan, AngusSIRFa.keenan@unsw.edu.au 9385-0608
Keeratimahat, Kanyawee364WS15k.keeratimahat@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Keevers, Mark314mark.keevers@unsw.edu.au 9385-7318
Khan, Muhammad Umair403WS07m.umair@unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Khoo, Kean Thong123WS10kean.khoo@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Kim, Moonyong161WS07moonyong.kim@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Kim, Taehyun (Ian)No Desktaehyun.kim@student.unsw.edu.au
Kirichenko , Oleksi (Alex)149o.kirichenko@unsw.edu.au 9385-4030
Kunz, Oliver361Holiver.kunz@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Kwan, Julie149j.kwan@unsw.edu.au9385-6152
To Top
L
Lambert , Daniel Scott159WS20d.lambert@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Lan, Dongchen210WS10d.lan@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Largent, Robert131r.largent@unsw.edu.au9385-5457
Lau, Derwin161WS28derwin.lau@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Lazos , Dimitris210WS09d.lazos@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Le, Huy Tuan Anh (Anh)364WS04huytuananh.le@student.unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Le, Khanh VySIRFkhanhvy.le@unsw.edu.au
Lee, Da Seul159WS02daseul.lee@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Lee Chin, Robert161WS10r.leechin@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Lehmann, Alex403WS15a.lehmann@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Lennon, Alison127a.lennon@unsw.edu.au9385-7942
Lewis, Jill149Fjlewis@unsw.edu.au9385-6152
Li, Caixia403WS05c.x.li@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Li, Jianjun210WS15jianjun.li@unsw.edu.au9385-5914
Li, Shaoyuan123WS15shaoyuan.li@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Li, Yang210WS07yang.li3@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Li, Yong261WS17yong.li2@unsw.edu.au9385-6782
Li, Yutong159WS03yutong.li1@unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Liao, Chwen Haw360Achwenhaw.liao@student.unsw.edu.au9385-0776
Liu, Mengdi161WS20mengdi.liu@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Liu, Shaoyang159WS24shaoyang.liu@unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Liu, Xu210WS12xu.liu2@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Liu, Ziheng361Bziheng.liu@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Lui, Julie119j.lui@unsw.edu.au 9385-6848
Lunardi, Marina Monteiro309Am.monteirolunardi@unsw.edu.au 9385-9474
To Top
M
Ma, Fajun123WS06f.ma@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Madden, Kye149kye.madden@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6266
Madumelu, Chukwuka161WS05c.madumelu@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Mai, Ly210WS24ly.mai@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Marshall, Luke364WS11luke.marshall@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Mehrvarz, Hamid404Chrm@unsw.edu.au9385-7326
Morteza Gholizadeh, Elhame.mortezagholizadeh@unsw.edu.au
Motamedi, Mahdi-m.motamedi@unsw.edu.au -
Mungra, Mreedula161WS13mreedula.mungra@unsw.edu.au9385-5246
To Top
N
Narayan, Jodie119j.narayan@unsw.edu.au-
Nie, Shuai403WS06s.nie@unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Nielsen, Michael123WS19michael.nielsen@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Nguyen, Minh Triettriet.nguyen@student.unsw.edu.au
To Top
O
O'Neill, Daniel364WS12d.oneill@unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Omaki, Kazuo210WS23o.kazuo@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Ouyang, Ziz.ouyang@unsw.edu.au
To Top
P
Paduthol, Appu Rshikesan159WS08a.paduthol@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Patterson, Robert John246r.j.patterson@unsw.edu.au
Payne, David123WS04d.n.payne@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Perez-Wurfl, Ivan128ivanpw@unsw.edu.au 9385-6056
Phua, Benjamin161WS23b.phua@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Pillai, Supriya244s.pillai@unsw.edu.au9385-6083
Poduval, Geedhika161WS25g.poduval@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Pollard, Michael123WS05m.e.pollard@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Prasad, Abhnil210WS09abhnil.prasad@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Prasad, Shyamals.prasad@unsw.edu.au
Pu, Aobo403WS18aobo.pu@unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Pun, Ryanr.pun@unsw.edu.au
Purnell, Katelyn364WS01k.purnell@unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Pusch, Andreas123WS07a.pusch@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Puthen Veettil, Binesh123HD01b.puthen-veettil@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Puzzer, Tom404Ct.puzzer@unsw.edu.au 9385-7326
To Top
Q
Qi, Fang (Fred)SIRFf.qi@unsw.edu.au 0410-644-712
To Top
R
Radhwi, Haytham161WS18h.radhwi@unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Rey, Germain123WS01g.rey@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Richardson, Daviddavid.richardson@unsw.edu.au
Rives, Alaina.rives@unsw.edu.au
Roberts, Michael311WS09m.roberts@unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Roemer, Carolin123WS18c.roemer@unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Romer, Udo123WS08u.romer@unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Rougieux, Fiacre104fiacre.rougieux@unsw.edu.au9385-9834
Rudd, Jamesjames.rudd@unsw.edu.au
To Top
S
Saldanha, Preeti133p.saldanha@unsw.edu.au9385-7347
Saldivia Salazar, David161WS03d.saldiviasalazar@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Saliba, EmilioEngemilio.saliba@unsw.edu.au
Samadi, Aref161WS27aref.samadi@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Sang, Borong161WS21sangborong@gmail.com9385-5246
Scardera, Joe123WS02g.scardera@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Scott, JamesSIRFjames.b.scott@unsw.edu.au
See, Andrew Ming149Ea.see@unsw.edu.au 9385-4989
Seif, Johannes210WS18j.seif@unsw.edu.au9385-7323
Sen, Chandany (Dany)364WS27chandany.sen@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Shakya, Bhupendra159WS01b.shakya@student.unsw.edu.au9385-9512
Shanmugarajah, RaviG08 (TETB Store)r.shanmugarajah@unsw.edu.au9385-7185
Sharopeam, Nancy149n.sharopeam@unsw.edu.au9385-6152
Shaw, Eleanor123WS14e.shaw@student.unsw.edu.au9385-0776
Shaw, Nicholas149Anicholas.shaw@unsw.edu.au9385-4989
Shen, Xiaowei261WS27xiaowei.shen@unsw.edu.au 9385-6782
Shi, Adrian (Lei)210WS13lei.shi@unsw.edu.au 9385-7323
Shrestha, Santosh243s.shrestha@unsw.edu.au 9385-7267
Silver, Mark D103m.silver@unsw.edu.au9385-6150
Slabbert, Shaun116s.slabbert@unsw.edu.au 9385-9702
Slade, Alexander361Da.slade@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Soeriyadi, Anastasia210WS20anastasia.soeriyadi@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Song, Ning361Cn.song@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Soria, Lawrence149Hl.soria@unsw.edu.au9385-4030
Soufiani, Arman Mahboubi309Ea.mahboubisoufiani@unsw.edu.au 9385-9474
Sproul, Alistair134a.sproul@unsw.edu.au9385-4039
Stephens, Bradley149b.stephens@unsw.edu.au9385-6266
Stokoe-Miller, Violet119v.stokoe-miller@unsw.edu.au9385-7547 / 9385-6970
Stringer, Naomin.stringer@unsw.edu.au
Sun, Heng (Castor)403WS20heng.sun1@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Sun, Kaiwen210WS17kaiwen.sun@unsw.edu.au9385-7284
Sun, Zhenyu161WS08zhenyu.sun@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Suryawanshi, Mahesh210WS26m.suryawanshi@unsw.edu.au9385-7284
To Top
T
Tabari-Saadi, Yasaman 403WS10y.tabari-saadi@unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Tabernig, Stefan159WS15s.tabernig@student.unsw.edu.au9385-9512
Takamure, Noboru360An.takamure@unsw.edu.au9385-0776
Tan, XingRu (Ryan)161WS11z3485922@ad.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Tang, Shi161WS24shi.tang@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Tayebjee, Murad242m.tayebjee@unsw.edu.au9385-4259
Taylor, Robertrobert.taylor@unsw.edu.au 9385-5400
Teh, Zhi Li 161WS06z.teh@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Teymouri, Arastoo 309Ba.teymouri@unsw.edu.au9385-9474
Thapa, Bharat403WS11bharat.thapa@unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Tjahjono, Budi210WS27budi.tjahjono@unsw.edu.au 9385-7284
Tran, Angela149angela.tran1@unsw.edu.au9385-6152
Truong, Anthony210WS25a.truong@unsw.edu.au9385-5914
Trupke, Thorsten102t.trupke@unsw.edu.au9385-4054
To Top
U
Uddin, Ashraf126a.uddin@unsw.edu.au 9385-9827
To Top
V
Vairav, Kamala149k.vairav@unsw.edu.au 9385-4030
Vaqueiro Contreras, Michelle309Cm.vaqueirocontreras@unsw.edu.au9385-9474
Vargas Castrillon, Carlos Andresoverseasc.vargascastrillon@unsw.edu.au
Varlamov, Sergeys.varlamov@unsw.edu.au
Varshney, Utkarshaa403WS02u.varshney@unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Vicari Stefani, Bruno403WS22b.vicaristefani@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Vogl, Bernhard149Db.vogl@unsw.edu.au 9385-4060
To Top
W
Wang, Li123WS13li.wang3@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Wang, Sisi361Asisi.wang@unsw.edu.au9385-0776
Wang, Shaozhou161WS17shaozhou.wang@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Wang, Zhimeng (Jimmy)161WS01zhimeng.wang@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Wenham (now Ciesla), Alison123WS14a.wenham@unsw.edu.au9385-0776
Wotton, Alexander403WS14a.wotton@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Wright, Brendan210WS19brendan.wright@unsw.edu.au9385-5914
Wright, Matthew210WS08matthew.wright@unsw.edu.au9385-5914
To Top
X
Xu, Patricia (Hua)117pxu@unsw.edu.au9385-6155
Xue, Chaowei (Jay)123WS21chaowei.xue@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
To Top
Y
Yan, Chang (Eric)210WS11c.yan@unsw.edu.au 9385-5914
Yan, Zidi (Iris)119zidi.yan@unsw.edu.au 9385-4896
Yang, Yuqing210HD04yuqing.yang@unsw.edu.au 9385-7323
Yang, Zhen (Young)SIRFzhen.yang@unsw.edu.au
Yates, Jonathanjonathon.yates@unsw.edu.au
Yee, Alan149Cayee@unsw.edu.au9385-4060
Yeung, Tracey161WS2tracey.yeung@unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Yi, Chuqi123WS20chuqi.yi@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Yi, Haimang403WS24haimang.yi@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
Yildiz, Baran311WS12baran.yildiz@unsw.edu.au 9385-4076
Young, Sharonsharon.young@unsw.edu.au
Young, Timothy149t.a.young@unsw.edu.au9385-6266
Young, Trevor359trevor.young@unsw.edu.au 9385-0717
Yuan, Lin159WS02lin.yuan1@unsw.edu.au9385-9512
Yuan, Xiaojie261WS22xiaojie.yuan@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6782
Yun, Jae Sung361Gj.yun@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Yuwono, Jodie123WS03j.yuwono@unsw.edu.au9385-0776
To Top
Z
Zafirovska , Iskra210HD02iskra.zafirovska@unsw.edu.au 9385-7323
Zeng, Yiyu (Felix)161WS30yiyu.zeng@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-5246
Zhang, JimingSIRFjiming.zhang@unsw.edu.au
Zhang, Meng Fei (Simon)364WS20z5059826@unsw.edu.au9385-4076
Zhang, Pengfei210WS16pengfei.zhang@unsw.edu.au9385-6053
Zhang, Xueyun (Elise)161WS14xueyun.zhang1@unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Zhang, Yu (Yoyo)161WS19yu.zhang11@unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Zhang, Yuchao261WS29yuchao.zhang@unsw.edu.au9385-6782
Zhang, Yuanfang403WS01yuanf.zhang@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Zhao, Jianzhou (Peter)159WS11jianzhou.zhao@unsw.edu.au 9385-9512
Zheng, Jianghui360Bjh.zheng@unsw.edu.au 9385-0776
Zhou, Housheng403WS04housheng.zhou@student.unsw.edu.au9385-6057
Zhou, Zhuangyi161WS22zhuangyi.zhou@student.unsw.edu.au9385-5246
Zhou, Zibo210WS21zi.zhou@unsw.edu.au 9385-6053
Zhu, Yan403WS03yan.zhu@student.unsw.edu.au 9385-6057
To Top